Lambda Beta Alpha Military Sorority

Click here to edit subtitle

National Leadership

National Leadership:

  • National President - Tarama Giles

  • National 1st Vice President -Lisa Kirsch

  • National 2nd Vice President -Deborah Ivey

  • National Secretary - Nakia Bradley

  • National Treasurer -Dana Thomas

  • National Parliamentarian -Susan Griffin

  •  National Chaplain - Tina Baker


Tina Baker
Melissa Barnes
Susan Griffin
Tarama Giles
NaKia Harvey
Tracey Hayward-Ferguson
Deborah Ivey
Lisa Kirsch
Shenece Rue
Dana Thomas

Shimmering Silver and Metallic Gold

Psalms 46:5
"God is within her, she will not fall; God will help her at break of day."